top of page


The Cronulla JRL has 13 clubs that have teams within competitions for boys and girls from U6 to Open Age. 
An important part of the ongoing success of our league is our referees association. Without referees we don't have a game so think about becoming a referee today.

To find out more about a club or the referees association simply click on one of the team logos below.

Bosco Logo 2017.png
cronulla caringbah shark EPS.png
De La Salle JRLFC.jpg
Gymea Gorillas JRLFC.png
Endagine Dragons JRLFC.jpg
Joeys Shield Logo-CMYK.png
Menai Roosters.png
Sutherland JRLFC.jpg
Taren Point Titans.png
Yarrawarrah Tigers.png

The Grounds

Want to know how to get to the home grounds for our local clubs - See details and maps below.

Aquinas Colts

Blaxland Reserve

Old Illawarra Road, Illawong


Como Crocodiles

Scylla Bay Reserve

Cremona Road, Como


De la Salle Caringbah

Captain Cook Fields

Captain Cook Drive, Woolooware

Gymea Gorillas

Corea Oval

Cnr Corea Street & Box Road, Gymea


Menai Roosters

Akuna Avenue Oval

Akuna Avenue, Bangor


Cronulla JRL (St. Patricks)

Waratah Park

Rawson Avenue, Sutherland


Taren Point Titans

Gwawley Park

Taren Point Road, Taren Point


Bosco Bulldogs

Boystown Oval
W​oronora Road, Engadine

Cronulla Caringbah

422 Captain Cook Drive
Greenhills Beach

Engadine Dragons

Anzac Oval

Anzac Avenue Engadine

Kurnell Stringrays

Marton Park

Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell


St Josephs

Kareela Oval

Princes Highway, Kirrawee

Sutherland Loftus

Sutherland Oval

The Grand Parade, Sutherland


Yarrawarrah Tigers

Yarrawarrah Reserve

Wheatley Road, Yarrawarrah


bottom of page